Optimus Funk


Optimus Funk shows

Boogie and the Beat

Boogie and the Beat

Boogie and the Beat with Optimus Funk

Optimus Funk returns with two unstoppable hours of future funk, as he digs the crates for a future funk mix including a distinctive blend of boogie, disco, funk mixed with a spice of house to induce that b-boy dancing feeling.  Funk infused grooves old and new. All jams, no scams.

Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (GMT) 9-11am (EST) 6-8am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net



Sonic Stream Radio

Current track

Title

Artist