Boogie and the Beat

two unstoppable hours of future funk

Scheduled on

Monday 14:00 16:00
Saturday 14:00 16:00
Sunday 06:00 08:00

Boogie and the Beat

Boogie and the beat with Optimus Funk presents a two unstoppable hours of future funk, as he digs the crates for a mix including a distinctive blend of boogie, disco, and funk mixed with a spice of house to induce that b-boy dancing feeling. Funk infused grooves old and new. All jams, no scams.

Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (UK) 9-11am (NY) 6-8am (LA)

Boogie and the beat with Optimus Funk presents a two unstoppable hours of future funk, as he digs the crates for a mix including a distinctive blend of boogie, disco, and funk mixed with a spice of house to induce that b-boy dancing feeling. Funk infused grooves old and new. All jams, no scams.

Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (UK) 9-11am (NY) 6-8am (LA)

 

 


Read more

Boogie and the Beat crew

Funk infused grooves old and new. All jams, no scams. Optimus Funk returns with two unstoppable hours of future funk, as he digs the crates for a future funk mix including a distinctive blend of boogie, disco, funk mixed with a spice of house to induce that b-boy dancing feeling. Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (GMT) 9-11am (EST) 6-8am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net


Sonic Stream Radio

Current track

Title

Artist