Eclectic Sounds

a taste of Birmingham Music

Scheduled on

Thursday10:0012:00
Thursday22:0000:00

Eclectic Sounds

Show Description:
Eclectic sounds radio show is hosted musical sommeliers, independently curating their own programme - with music from the 70's to present day music.

Catch the regular show every Thursday at 22:00 - 00:00 GMT  (17:00 - 19:00 EST; 14:00 - 16:00 PST)

Eclectic sounds radio show is hosted musical sommeliers, independently curating their own programme – with music from the 70’s to present day music.


Read more

Sonic Stream Radio

Current track

Title

Artist