Frenchie’s Rhythm Sessions

uptempo sweet vibes

Scheduled on

Monday10:0014:00
Saturday10:0014:00

Frenchie's Rhythm Sessions

Show Description:
Frenchie's Rhythm Sessions bringing Sweet Soulful Musical Vibes direct to you.  Catch the regular show every Saturday 10am-2pm (GMT) 5-9am (EST) 2-6am (PST)

Frenchie’s Rhythm Sessions bringing Sweet Soulful Musical Vibes direct to you.  Catch the regular show every Saturday 10am-2pm (GMT) 5-9am (EST) 2-6am (PST)


Read more

Frenchie’s Rhythm Sessions crew

Frenchie showcases inspirational eclectic music playing most things in Soulful Music, including House Music, Jazz and Soul Music at The VIP Lounge. Each week he is joined by an artist or group of artists who inspired Frenchie throughout his nearly 40 year musical history.Catch the regular show every Sunday 10am-2pm (UK) 5-9am (NY) 2-6am (LA)


Sonic Stream Radio

Current track

Title

Artist