Jayson Wynters

eclectic tracks which have a basis in house music

Scheduled on

Monday12:0014:00
Tuesday00:0002:00
Saturday12:0014:00
Sunday00:0002:00

Jayson Wynters

Show Description:
Jayson Wynters spins various eclectic tracks which have a basis in house music.

Catch the regular show every Saturday 12-2pm (GMT), 7-9am (EST), 4-6am (PST)

Jayson Wynters spins various eclectic tracks which have a basis in house music.

Catch the regular show every Saturday 12-2pm (GMT), 7-9am (EST), 4-6am (PST)


Read more

Jayson Wynters crew

DJ Jayson Wynters is able to combine many genres in one set and make it work. Wynters was first known as a garage MC in Birmingham, before rising to prominence in the city’s underground radio and club scene.Wynters music exemplifies his perspective, and therefore his collection of life experiences—the ups, the downs, good times and not-so-good times. Using music as an outlet for expression, whether in the form of DJing or having fun on some drum machines and synths, is one of the most defining features to Wynters. He continues to fuel his passion by keeping an eye on the future rather than the past and striving to remain different.


Sonic Stream Radio

Current track

Title

Artist